[ELIZAVECCA] Witch Piggy Hell Pore Control Hyaluronic Acid 97% 50ml

€12,95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The hyaluronic acid is a powerful moisturiser for the skin! This product features 97% of hyaluronic acid, the substance is inherent to the human body and it retains moisture from the skin's uppermost layers down to its dermis layer. By regulating a proper hydration level of pores, it helps solving pore problems and makes your skin glow. With non-sticky formula, it doesn't leave a greasy feeling.

The Advantage of Using

Intense hydration. Serum allows you to make deep moisturising of the skin, restoring hydro balance and protecting the skin from dryness. The product attracts water molecules from the air and allows them to stay in the skin for a long time, which slows down age processes and improves facial health.

Anti-aging effect. Serum activates metabolism and helps upgrade the surface of the epidermis. This allows you to reduce the depth and severity of wrinkles, tighten the contours of the face, lighten age pigmentation and improve overall skin condition.

Recovery. Serum helps eliminate disease manifestations, reduce the severity of acne, reduce the production of subcutaneous sebum and narrow the extended pores.

Dispense some drops directly on the face and spread over the face. Pat gently for better absorption.

sodium hyaluronate (97%), niacinamide, 1,2-hexanediol, propylene glycol, PEG-60 hydrogenated castor oil, carbomer, arginine, adenosine, allantoin, fragrance.

[ELIZAVECCA] Witch Piggy Hell Pore Control Hyaluronic Acid 97% 50ml

€10,95
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Die Hyaluronsäure ist ein starker Feuchtigkeitsspender für die Haut! Dieses Produkt enthält 97% Hyaluronsäure, die Substanz ist körpereigen und hält die Feuchtigkeit von den obersten Schichten der Haut bis hinunter zur Dermis. Durch die Regulierung eines angemessenen Feuchtigkeitsniveaus der Poren hilft sie, Porenprobleme zu lösen und bringt Ihre Haut zum Strahlen. Dank der nicht klebrigen Formel hinterlässt sie kein fettiges Gefühl.

Der Vorteil der Anwendung

Intensive Feuchtigkeitszufuhr. Das Serum ermöglicht eine tiefe Durchfeuchtung der Haut, stellt die Hydrogenbilanz wieder her und schützt die Haut vor Trockenheit. Das Produkt zieht Wassermoleküle aus der Luft an und lässt sie lange in der Haut bleiben, was Alterungsprozesse verlangsamt und die Gesundheit des Gesichts verbessert.

Anti-Aging-Effekt. Das Serum aktiviert den Stoffwechsel und hilft, die Oberfläche der Epidermis zu verbessern. So können Sie die Tiefe und Schwere von Falten reduzieren, die Gesichtskonturen straffen, Alterspigmentierungen aufhellen und den Gesamtzustand der Haut verbessern.

Wiederherstellung. Das Serum hilft, Krankheitsmanifestationen zu beseitigen, den Schweregrad von Akne zu reduzieren, die Produktion von subkutanem Talg zu verringern und die erweiterten Poren zu verengen.

Ein paar Tropfen direkt auf das Gesicht geben und ĂĽber das Gesicht verteilen. Zur besseren Aufnahme sanft einklopfen.

Natriumhyaluronat (97%), Niacinamid, 1,2-Hexandiol, Propylenglykol, PEG-60 hydriertes Castoröl, Carbomer, Arginin, Adenosin, Allantoin, Parfüm.