[3W CLINIC] Snail Eye Cream Anti Wrinkle 40ml

€7,95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This cream with snail mucus extract is created especially for the delicate skin around the eyes. It significantly smoothes wrinkles, restores the elasticity of the skin, promotes the regeneration of skin cells, gradually removes dark circles, moisturises the skin. Glycerol is beneficial for dry skin.

Lavender Extract has an antiseptic and soothing effect. The extract of Montrada Didim leaves has anti-inflammatory, antioxidant, anti-stress, anticarcinogenic and high preservative action.

The extract of Mint leaves has a calming and analgesic effect on the skin, relieves fatigue, strengthens the capillary circulation. The cream is well absorbed into the skin, does not clog the pores and does not disturb the vital processes of skin cells, which makes it well tolerated by sensitive skin.

At the end of your nightly facial routine, after your facial cream, apply the eye cream in gentle, tapping motions.

Water, Glycerin, Dimethicone, Polyacrylamide, Dipropylene Glycol, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Laureth-7, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Betaine, Polysorbate 80, Sodium Hyaluronate, Snail Secretion Filtrate (0.1%), Galactomyces Ferment Filtrate, Cnidium Officinale Root Extract, Chelidonium Majus Extract, Scutellaria Baicalensis Root Extract, Saururus Chinensis Extract, Chrysanthemum Sibiricum Extract, Cyperus Rotundus Root Extract, Arctium Lappa Root Extract, Thuja Orientalis Extract, Polygonum Multiflorum Root Extract, Acorus Gramineus Root/Stem Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Xanthan Gum, Adenosine, Sodium Polyacrylate, Fragrance

[3W CLINIC] Snail Eye Cream Anti Wrinkle 40ml

€7,95
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Diese Creme mit Schneckenschleim-Extrakt wurde speziell fĂŒr die empfindliche Haut um die Augen herum entwickelt. Sie glĂ€ttet Falten deutlich, stellt die ElastizitĂ€t der Haut wieder her, fördert die Regeneration der Hautzellen, beseitigt nach und nach Augenringe, spendet der Haut Feuchtigkeit. Glycerin ist vorteilhaft fĂŒr trockene Haut.

Lavendel-Extrakt hat eine antiseptische und beruhigende Wirkung. Der Extrakt aus Montrada Didim BlĂ€ttern hat eine entzĂŒndungshemmende, antioxidative, stresshemmende, antikarzinogene und stark konservierende Wirkung.

Der Extrakt aus MinzblĂ€ttern hat eine beruhigende und schmerzlindernde Wirkung auf die Haut, lindert MĂŒdigkeit, stĂ€rkt die Kapillardurchblutung. Die Creme zieht gut in die Haut ein, verstopft die Poren nicht und stört die vitalen Prozesse der Hautzellen nicht, was sie auch fĂŒr empfindliche Haut gut vertrĂ€glich macht.

Am Ende deiner nÀchtlichen Gesichtsroutine, nach deiner Gesichtscreme, trÀgst du die Augencreme in sanften, klopfenden Bewegungen auf.

Wasser, Glycerin, Dimethicone, Polyacrylamide, Dipropylene Glycol, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Laureth-7, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Betaine, Polysorbate 80, Sodium Hyaluronate, Schnecken-Sekret-Filtrat (0. 1%), Galactomyces Ferment Filtrat, Cnidium Officinale Wurzelextrakt, Chelidonium Majus Extract, Scutellaria Baicalensis Wurzelextrakt, Saururus Chinensis Extract, Chrysanthemum Sibiricum Extract, Cyperus Rotundus Wurzelextrakt, Arctium Lappa Wurzelextrakt, Thuja Orientalis Extrakt, Polygonum Multiflorum Wurzelextrakt, Acorus Gramineus Wurzel/Stemmextrakt, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Xanthan Gum, Adenosine, Sodium Polyacrylate, Parfum

>