[3W CLINIC] Collagen Whitening Essence 50ml

€17,95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
.

Multifunctional essence with a strong concentration of clarifying, firming, moisturising, nourishing, antioxidant and rejuvenating components. Penetrating deep into the skin, the essence suppresses the synthesis of melanin, activates the synthesis of collagen, triggers the regenerative processes and significantly improves the appearance of the skin - making it light, fresh, toned.

Sea collagen accelerates cell renewal, stimulates collagen synthesis, thus giving the skin youth, freshness and elasticity. Niacinamide helps manage post-acne marks, reduces redness, evens skin tone.

Other powerful ingredients include: Japanese apricot extract (nourishing and softening the skin), hyaluronic acid (intense and deep moisturising), allantoin (anti-inflammatory and soothing effect, stimulating the renewal of epidermal cells, healing lesions), extract of ginkgo biloba leaves (skin tone and elasticity), vitamin E (elimination of toxins, normalisation of metabolic processes and skin purification, antioxidant protection).

.

After applying a facial toner or tonic, place a small amount in the palms of the hands and gently spread over the face with dabbing motions until the essence is absorbed.

.

Water, butylene glycol, propylene glycol, glyceryl acrylate/acrylic acid copolymer, glycerin, niacinamide, alcohol, sodium hyaluronate (1%), styrene/VP copolymer, carbomer, triethanolamine, PPG-2-Deceth-12, Hydroxyethyl Cellulose, Phenoxyethanol, Methylparaben, Tocopheryl Acetate, Prunus Mume Fruit Water, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Ginkgo Biloba Leaf Extract, Witch Hazel Extract, Allantoin, Fragrance.

[3W CLINIC] Collagen Whitening Essence 50ml

€17,95
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Details

Multifunktionale Essenz mit einer starken Konzentration an klĂ€renden, straffenden, feuchtigkeitsspendenden, nĂ€hrenden, antioxidativen und verjĂŒngenden Komponenten. In die Tiefe der Haut eindringend, unterdrĂŒckt die Essenz die Synthese von Melanin, aktiviert die Synthese von Kollagen, löst die regenerativen Prozesse aus und verbessert deutlich das Aussehen der Haut - macht sie leicht, frisch, gestrafft.

Meereskollagen beschleunigt die Zellerneuerung, stimuliert die Kollagensynthese und verleiht der Haut dadurch Jugend, Frische und ElastizitÀt. Niacinamid hilft bei der BewÀltigung von Post-Akne-Spuren, reduziert Rötungen, glÀttet den Hautton.

Weitere leistungsstarke Inhaltsstoffe sind: Japanischer Aprikosenextrakt (ErnĂ€hrung und Erweichung der Haut), HyaluronsĂ€ure (intensive und tiefe Befeuchtung), Allantoin (entzĂŒndungshemmende und beruhigende Wirkung, Stimulierung der Erneuerung der Epidermiszellen, Heilung von LĂ€sionen), Extrakt aus Ginkgo biloba-BlĂ€ttern (Hauttonus und ElastizitĂ€t), Vitamin E (Beseitigung von Toxinen, Normalisierung von Stoffwechselprozessen und Hautreinigung, antioxidativer Schutz).

Anwendungshinweise

Nach der Anwendung eines Gesichtswassers oder Tonics eine kleine Menge in die HandflĂ€chen geben und mit tupfenden Bewegungen sanft ĂŒber das Gesicht verteilen, bis die Essenz eingezogen ist.

Inhaltsstoffe

Wasser, Butylenglykol, Propylenglykol, Glycerylacrylat/AcrylsÀure-Copolymer, Glycerin, Niacinamid, Alkohol, Natriumhyaluronat (1%), Styrol/VP-Copolymer, Carbomer, Triethanolamin, PPG-2-Deceth-12, Hydroxyethyl Cellulose, Phenoxyethanol, Methylparaben, Tocopheryl Acetate, Prunus Mume Fruit Water, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Ginkgo Biloba Leaf Extract, Witch Hazel Extract, Allantoin, Fragrance.